Hillsong : A Beautiful Exchange

All 13 songs from the chart-topping 19th album in the live praise & worship series from Australia’s Hillsong Church. Contains: Beautiful Exchange * Believe * The Father’s Heart * Forever Reign * The Greatness of Our God * Like Incense * Love like Fire * The One Who Saves * Open My Eyes * Our God Is Love * Sometimes by Step * Thank You * You.

Buy on Amazon

Leading people into a life changing relationship with Jesus Christ.